South Highline National Little League®

Contact us

President

RYAN HESSELGESSER

president@shnll.com

Vice President /
Fields Director

KRIS KELLY

vp@shnll.com

fields@shnll.com

Secretary

NIC HANSON

secretary@shnll.com

Treasurer

 

treasurer@shnll.com

Information Officer

RYAN HESSELGESSER

info@shnll.com

Player Agents

TOM HANLEY

playeragent1@shnll.com

 

 

playeragent2@shnll.com

Sponsorship Director

OPEN

sponsorship@shnll.com

Equipment Director

RAE KELLY

equipment@shnll.com

Minors Director

SHANE KELLY

minors@shnll.com

Uniform Director

GEORGE EATON

uniforms@shnll.com

VP Challenger

BETH MCLEAN

challenger@shnll.com

Safety Officer

safety@shnll.com

Umpire In Chief

JOHN MARX

umpires@shnll.com

How can we help?

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Need Directions to a game?

Stay in the game!

About Our League

SHN Little League is a non-profit affiliate of Little League® Baseball, Inc. operating in the cities of Normandy Park and Des Moines, WA.

Primary fields are located at 801 SW 174th Street at Normandy Park City Hall. For more information about this field location, please call 206-248-8293.